Home » Uncategorized » Dogs are boys, Cats are girls

Dogs are boys, Cats are girls

I still have a hard time believing that any poodle is male, but that’s neither here nor there (and not entirely true, anyway)… I realized that society enforces gender roles from a young age, but I also was made aware very early on that, unless I want to be a sperm donor, I can be anything I want, and so I became a computer scientist after debating about a whole bunch of other disciplines, but never disregarding them because I felt any of them outside of my reach simply because I have boobs.

Leave a Reply

