Home » Uncategorized » Otto!

Otto!

I hang out on deviantArt a lot. Mostly looking, not a lot of contributing, but a lot of favoriting. The other day, my roommate showed me Otto. Otto is a domesticated cephalopod who lives with his owner, Victoria in a steam punk world. the artist chronicles their adventures in a dedicated part of his gallery, and they’re VERY good. In one picture, Otto has inked on the carpet. In another, Otto takes Victoria for a walk under the sea.

Otto and Victoria’s adventures are vibrant and colorful, and ring very true for anyone who has ever loved a pet, and I love looking at them. Were I not a poor college student, I’d definitely be buying the artist’s new book coming out in May.

Leave a Reply

