Home » Uncategorized » We all need a little WAT in our lives sometimes

We all need a little WAT in our lives sometimes

So, I’ve been posting a lot of heavily opinionated stuff lately, but I’ve run out of things to complain about, and I’ve been wanting to post something funny for a while, so here it is.

Aside from being confusing and hilarious, I found it very interesting that, even though I knew exactly what was going on, my brain was still fooled.

If you don’t know what “WAT” is, I’d define it thusly: the sensation/emotion of wanting to ask “What on God’s green earth is THAT?!”, but being too stunned to say more than a deadpan, improperly formed “what?”. Different from “whaaaaaa?” in that you’re not even trying to make sense of what’s going on because you know it’s a lost cause.

Also, a cuteness bonus vid: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=V4CUrP9s7aw

Leave a Reply

