Home » Uncategorized » PSA: No posts until sometime next week

PSA: No posts until sometime next week

For those of you who aren’t referred here by Facebook, there will be no blog post until early next week. I am swamped with homework, and I have a few other personal things I need to take care of before I will have time to write again. I do have some post ideas on reserve, but I am so pressed for time that I can’t even justify fleshing those out right now.

Sorry to leave you in the lurch–I know that millions of people depend on seeing my opinion to keep them buoyant throughout the day/week.

Not. :P

Leave a Reply

